#sAlesA$$ociate #Vigilante

meme11

I have been searching for my place among my fellow war heroes & today like a ray of shit regurgitated from #DearCustomer, whose control we know is lacking, I am newly born. I take a stand for the underdog and as #retailhell #PTSD recovery patient I dutifully strap on my hip-waders, trudging into the live feeds of real people bitching for NO GodDamn reason other than riding their donkey in clouds of self-entitlement.

Game on #MOFO’s 2 can tangle.

meme31

PS…If you are looking for someone to blame try #CorporateAmerica who uses the two, i.e, Customer & Store against each other.

JessEWall

I am a weeble w/really good fucking friends-Jess .E

Leave a Reply

